Website Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Contact us

Cases

Cases overview

Milka

Key Facts

  • Advertising as part of a product launch
  • Influencer Event
  • Video production as part of the campaign

As part of the product launch of Milka biscuits, a promotion took place in the central dome of the Centro in Oberhausen. In addition to an interior with a coffee cart, a seating lounge for relaxing and a photo wall, visitors could try out the new product free of charge.

Influencer Event

In addition, the celebrity couple Jana Ina and Giovanni Zarrella were on site. In addition to a meet & greet and a live event, Milka also produced a video of the event for social media and extended the shopping center’s reach to online channels.

Supporting media campaign

The promotion was additionally supported by an extensive media campaign, for example by using the UDS (“Unexpected Digital Signature”). The UDS in the Centro is the only 360° LED advertising medium in Germany for innovative brand staging, image campaigns and spectacular product launches. It consists of four Curved Mega Screens and a 360° LED ring directly in the central dome of the Centro

Website Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Anfrage stellen

Cases

Zur Cases-Übersicht

Milka

Key Facts

  • Werbung als Teil einer Produkteinführung
  • Influencer Event
  • Videoproduktion im Rahmen der Aktion

Im Rahmen der Produkteinführung von Milka-Keksen fand im Mitteldom des Centro in Oberhausen eine Promotion statt. Neben einer Einrichtung mit einem Kaffeemobil, einer Sitzlounge zum Verweilen und einer Fotowand, konnten die Besucher das neue Produkt kostenlos ausprobieren.

Influencer-Veranstaltung

Darüber hinaus war das prominente Ehepaar Jana Ina und Giovanni Zarrella vor Ort. Neben einem Meet & Greet und einem Live-Event produzierte Milka auch ein Video der Veranstaltung für Social Media und erweiterte die Reichweite des Einkaufszentrums auf Online-Kanäle.

Unterstützende Medienkampagne

Die Förderung wurde zusätzlich durch eine umfangreiche Medienkampagne unterstützt, zum Beispiel durch den Einsatz der UDS („Unexpected Digital Signature“). Der UDS im Centro ist der einzige 360°-LED-Werbeträger in Deutschland für innovative Markeninszenierungen, Imagekampagnen und spektakuläre Produkteinführungen. Er besteht aus vier Curved Mega Screens und einem 360°-LED-Ring direkt in der zentralen Kuppel des Centro.