Website Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Cases

Cases overview

Lancôme

Key Facts

  • Promotion of the Lancôme brand
  • Introduction of new products
  • Influencer event with Meet & Greet

In autumn 2019, the Lancôme brand made a guest appearance at CentrO in Oberhausen with a promotion featuring pop-ups to present its latest make-up products. Customers were offered free tips and the opportunity to have professional make-up done in the central dome of the CentrO. In addition, the products were distributed as free luxury miniatures in the cosmetics shops of the shopping centre.

Influencer Event

During the two-week promotion there was also an Influencer event, including a photo wall and meet & greet with fans. Presenter Nazan Eckes and actress Janina Uhse were also on hand, acting as brand ambassadors and answering fans’ questions in interviews

Supporting media campaign

The promotion was additionally supported by an extensive media campaign, for instance through the use of UDS (“Unexpected Digital Signature”). The UDS in the Centro is the only 360° LED advertising medium in Germany for innovative brand staging, image campaigns and spectacular product launches. It consists of four Curved Mega Screens and a 360° LED ring directly in the central dome of the Centro.

Website Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Anfrage stellen

Cases

Zur Cases-Übersicht

Lancôme

Key Facts

  • Förderung der Marke Lancôme
  • Einführung neuer Produkte
  • Influencer-Veranstaltung mit Meet & Greet

Im Herbst 2019 gastierte die Marke Lancôme im CentrO in Oberhausen mit einer Promotion mit Pop-ups zur Präsentation ihrer neuesten Make-up-Produkte. Den Kunden wurde in der Mittelkuppel des CentrO eine kostenlose Beratung und die Möglichkeit geboten, sich professionell schminken zu lassen. Darüber hinaus wurden die Produkte als kostenlose Luxus-Miniaturen in den Kosmetikgeschäften des Einkaufszentrums verteilt.

Influencer-Veranstaltung

Während der zweiwöchigen Promotion gab es auch ein Influencer-Event, einschließlich einer Fotowand und Meet & Greet mit Fans. Moderatorin Nazan Eckes und Schauspielerin Janina Uhse waren ebenfalls vor Ort, fungierten als Markenbotschafter und beantworteten in Interviews die Fragen der Fans.

Unterstützende Medienkampagne

Die Förderung wurde zusätzlich durch eine umfangreiche Medienkampagne unterstützt, zum Beispiel durch den Einsatz der UDS („Unexpected Digital Signature“). Der UDS im Centro ist der einzige 360°-LED-Werbeträger in Deutschland für innovative Markeninszenierungen, Imagekampagnen und spektakuläre Produkteinführungen. Er besteht aus vier Curved Mega Screens und einem 360°-LED-Ring direkt in der zentralen Kuppel des Centro.